reklama

The Black Tram Friday

Friday the 7th. The day after the Saint Nicolaus day and the day before our Tram Party. Nice. I was laying in bed sick. But thats OK. Really. Everything was prepared already. The tickets were sold, the tram was rent, the DJ and bartenders promised to come… Everything was just fine. So I slept.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

10:00am I am woken up by the ring tone of my cell phone. It was Kulho. Whatdo you mean we don't have the tables for the bar?? Figure it out!!!

I went to bed again.

10:20 am Lenka calling. You don't have time to pick up the stuff from our sponsors? Ok, I will call Kulho, bye.

10:25am Calling Kulho. Yes you really have to pick that stuff up. Lenka isbusy and the others don't have a car! Still don't have the table? Ok, Iwill call Lienka. What do you mean there's no welcome drink? They saidthey would give us welcome drink!! Ok I will call them.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

10:35Lienka on the phone. Oh, so you don't know anyone who could provide uswith the bar table? Crap! Fine, and have you called the guy with theelectricity generator? You know, for the DJ stuff. Ok call him and letme know.

10:45 Ring. Ring. Matka. Wait a minute! The DJ said he would only play hip hop? What the hell? Ok, I will call him, too.

Idon't know why and when, but a funny habit has occurred in our team.When something happens, or when somebody needs something or whenwhoever does whatever, they always call me. I mean I don't mind.Usually. But today every phone call meant some kind of bad news. Atleast till now.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

11:00am Phone ringing. I hope it's some good news. Lienka. No electricitygenerator? NO ELEKTRICITY GENERATOR????? LOL No electricitygenerator….This is not funny. LOL

A couple phone calls later!

Still no generator, still no table, nobody went to pick up the sponsors stuff yet. It's going to be fine. I know it.

18:12 Still no generator.

Calling everybody and everybody calling me. Again.

19:03 My ears really hurt from being on the phone so much. Still no generator.

It's gonna be allright..

20:27 No generator..

We can get through this!

21:02 Guess what? Yea, that's right! No generator…

We will manage somehow…

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

TO BE CONTINUED AlushiCA

iCA

iCA

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  2
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

iCA- international Celebration Association Zoznam autorových rubrík:  akcioviCE (inak zvane akcie:)elektrickovicaSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu