reklama

HOW ONE CRAZY IDEA CAN BECOME REALITY

In team even the craziest idea can become reality. It was a Wednesday evening and my friend and I were trying to figure out what kind of business project should we do for our business class. Out of all ideas which came to our mind we finally chose one - the tram party organizing. But at that time I wasn’t quite sure whether it was a good idea or not. It just seemed too complicated to me.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

I started doing a research on this issue andfound pretty interesting articles. As I kept on reading, my interest grew. Thetram party had been organized in almost all capital cities all around theEurope. I searched the You Tube and spent next hour watching various videosfrom tram parties organized all around the world. I got really excited. Maybeit wasn’t such a bad idea after all.

And then I got the crazy idea. I have to do allthis research and analyses and budget for school and I have to make sure itmakes sense and is realistic enough and so on… So I might as well organize it. A real tram party in a real tram with realpeople, here in reality.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

I called my friends and asked what they thoughtof it. They all loved the idea but seemed somehow skeptical about itsrealization.

So on Thursday evening I decided thatBratislava will experience a wild Tram Party!!! I wasn’t sure whether I wouldbe able to find people to help me with this. I had no idea if it was possibleto rent a tram for such a purpose. And I didn’t know how much money it wouldcost. But I was too excited to worry about such insignificant matters.

The next day I called DPB and found out that itis possible to rent a tram. My excitement was so high I thought I was going toexplode. I called the Prax team members and told them everything I found outabout the tram parties. I could feel they are as excited as me. The teamdecision process took about 5 seconds. And result? We were really going toorganize a Tram Party! During the whole day I received and made phone calls.They all sounded the same: “HEYYY!!!!!!!” “yeaaaaa!!!??” “Guess what!?” “TRAMPARTYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” “JUHUUUUUUU!!!!!”.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

The date was set on the 8th ofDecember. Keep fingers crossed for us because we are really going to make thishappen.

AlushiCA

iCA

iCA

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  2
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

iCA- international Celebration Association Zoznam autorových rubrík:  akcioviCE (inak zvane akcie:)elektrickovicaSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

87 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu